Reviews

Read or Watch a Review

Here is one of our video testimonials, and below are 131 reviews for your interest.
Please scroll down to view them.
Jayne Hunt
17/09/2021


The windows were installed yesterday. They look great and have really improved the look of my house. The service was excellent and the quality of the windows is lovely.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Alasdair Maspero
09/09/2021


Martin was a great help from start to finish. Held our hand through the initial process of choosing styles and designs all the way to the end. Communication was prompt and thorough throughout. We will be coming back to Oaktree when we do the next phase of our project!
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Lisa Lessels
09/03/2021


We were so pleased with our sash bay windows and the service provided by Oaktree Joinery we place a second order to replace all the windows at the back of our house. The quality is brilliant and they look fabulous. Thank you Martin and team
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Mark Slawson
22/02/2021


As the third project they have carried out for us, in the last few weeks Oaktree Joinery have built, provided and fitted a new front door and 12 new windows to our home. The whole process from initial contact to completion of work has been carried out seamlessly and professionally by a team of knowledgable, pleasant, friendly people. All their communications were very clear and they took great care to ensure that we knew what was going on and when, what choices we needed to make, and provided advice on all of those choices without generating any feeling of being pushed in any particular direction. They wanted to do a good job and definitely succeeded. The quality of every aspect of the construction work is excellent, and we are happy that we have had very good value for money.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Nick Williams
16/02/2021


Oaktree Joinery manufactured a new front door for my home, I found them to be extremely professional and they clearly know their stuff from years of experience. I dealt with Martin Cox and got good advice and they kept me informed throughout the process which is difficult in these Covid times. When the door was completed they sent me a photo, which was a nice touch. The fact that it was a small job by their standards didn’t in any way detract from a professional approach, which was appreciated. Installation took place this morning, the fitter Ian arrived on time and did a fantastic job. I would recommend Oaktree Joinery to anyone.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Helen
02/02/2021


Outstanding service from Oaktree from start to finish. Martin was extremely patient and helpful in decision making regarding replacement windows for our cottage in a conservation area. His attention to detail was superb and the finished product is beautiful. The guys who installed the windows were friendly, efficient and quick, they left the area really clean and tidy and did an amazing job all round. I would recommend Oaktree Joinery to anyone who wants a job well done from a really professional firm with beautiful products and I will certainly be using them again.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


vanessa day
05/01/2021


What can I say that could convey how great Oaktree are! We bought a staircase about 28 years ago which looks as good today as when it was first installed. 4 years ago we commissioned some awkward sized doors and windows which we have been delighted with. However, over the last weekend the lock failed to work, today I called Oaktree to see whether it could be fixed, and guess what, within hours they came to the property, changed the gearing mechanism in the lock and it now works perfectly at absolutely no charge as it was still covered by the warranty. I am so impressed, what service!! Thank you so much Kevin.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Lisa Lessels
07/12/2020


So pleased with the whole experience with Oaktree Joinery. Excellent customer service from start to finish and the new sash bay windows look fabulous. We have now placed an order to have more windows replaced. Would highly recommend Oaktree Joinery for your replacement windows.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Sue Lewis
21/10/2020


Oaktree supplied new windows in out grade 2 listed house. Excellent quality products and professionalism all round. Chose the Accoya wood and it’s so good to be able to open the windows smoothly. Would highly recommend this company.


Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Ian W
21/10/2020


Excellent service. Always responds promptly and delivered on time. We are very pleased with our French doors . We would highly recommend.


Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...