Reviews

Read Our Reviews

Here is one of our video testimonials, and below are 134 reviews for your interest.

Mark Saint
17/03/2022


We needed a replacement door for an outbuilding. A previous and recent replacement had failed so quality and reliability were very important to us. The team at Oaktree Joinery have been extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. Good advice, good lead times, good communication and, most importantly, an excellent product. We were introduced to Stuart, an independent fitter recommended by Oaktree, and he has fitted the new door extremely well. We are very satisfied with the outcome. We will work with Oaktree again and unreservedly recommend them.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Bill Manktelow
13/02/2022


We had a new backdoor and french windows designed and fitted back in 2018, 3 and half years in and we remain extremely happy with them. The design process with Kevin was excellent we wanted the new doors to replicate the look of the old doors but improving the functionality and fit and this was certainly achieved. Construction of the doors was completed to the timetable we were advised and in those pre covid times we were able to visit the workshop and see our doors in construction, also a nice touch was to receive photos of the completed doors. The Oaktree recommended fitters were polite and helpful, completing the job in a day. Since completion we have had no issues with the doors and would certainly recommend Oaktrees products based on our experience . Thank you Martin and Team.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Meredith Buley
26/01/2022


Excellent craftsmanship and superb quality of finished product. Helped us plan and design for the best result aesthetically and functionally. On schedule and we got out door for Christmas! Highly recommend using Oaktree Joinery.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Adrian Garland
10/01/2022


This is the third time we have used Oaktree and we couldn't be happier. As always the quality of the product is second to none and they went out of their way to make sure we had an excellent fitter to install the windows and front door. I would always recommend Oaktree (and only Oaktree) to anyone for new windows and doors and will not get any other quotes when we come to replace the last few windows in our house.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Ian Holden
01/12/2021


Oaktree Joinery made our hardwood windows ,front and back door and Bi-folds onto back garden. Quality excellent and has radically improved the appearance and our enjoyment of the house. Some minor service work carried out expertly.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Jayne Hunt
17/09/2021


The windows were installed yesterday. They look great and have really improved the look of my house. The service was excellent and the quality of the windows is lovely.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Alasdair Maspero
09/09/2021


Martin was a great help from start to finish. Held our hand through the initial process of choosing styles and designs all the way to the end. Communication was prompt and thorough throughout. We will be coming back to Oaktree when we do the next phase of our project!
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Lisa Lessels
09/03/2021


We were so pleased with our sash bay windows and the service provided by Oaktree Joinery we place a second order to replace all the windows at the back of our house. The quality is brilliant and they look fabulous. Thank you Martin and team
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Mark Slawson
22/02/2021


As the third project they have carried out for us, in the last few weeks Oaktree Joinery have built, provided and fitted a new front door and 12 new windows to our home. The whole process from initial contact to completion of work has been carried out seamlessly and professionally by a team of knowledgable, pleasant, friendly people. All their communications were very clear and they took great care to ensure that we knew what was going on and when, what choices we needed to make, and provided advice on all of those choices without generating any feeling of being pushed in any particular direction. They wanted to do a good job and definitely succeeded. The quality of every aspect of the construction work is excellent, and we are happy that we have had very good value for money.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Nick Williams
16/02/2021


Oaktree Joinery manufactured a new front door for my home, I found them to be extremely professional and they clearly know their stuff from years of experience. I dealt with Martin Cox and got good advice and they kept me informed throughout the process which is difficult in these Covid times. When the door was completed they sent me a photo, which was a nice touch. The fact that it was a small job by their standards didn’t in any way detract from a professional approach, which was appreciated. Installation took place this morning, the fitter Ian arrived on time and did a fantastic job. I would recommend Oaktree Joinery to anyone.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Get a quick quote

Call, text or WhatsApp us on 07966478254 with your requirements, measurements and photographs and we'll work with you to get you a guide price as soon as possible.

Call Me Back

Submit your number below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements.

GET A QUICK QUOTE