Reviews

Read or Watch a Review

Here is one of our video testimonials, and below are 125 reviews for your interest.
Please scroll down to view them.
vanessa day
05/01/2021


What can I say that could convey how great Oaktree are! We bought a staircase about 28 years ago which looks as good today as when it was first installed. 4 years ago we commissioned some awkward sized doors and windows which we have been delighted with. However, over the last weekend the lock failed to work, today I called Oaktree to see whether it could be fixed, and guess what, within hours they came to the property, changed the gearing mechanism in the lock and it now works perfectly at absolutely no charge as it was still covered by the warranty. I am so impressed, what service!! Thank you so much Kevin.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Lisa Lessels
07/12/2020


So pleased with the whole experience with Oaktree Joinery. Excellent customer service from start to finish and the new sash bay windows look fabulous. We have now placed an order to have more windows replaced. Would highly recommend Oaktree Joinery for your replacement windows.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Sue Lewis
21/10/2020


Oaktree supplied new windows in out grade 2 listed house. Excellent quality products and professionalism all round. Chose the Accoya wood and it’s so good to be able to open the windows smoothly. Would highly recommend this company.


Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Ian W
21/10/2020


Excellent service. Always responds promptly and delivered on time. We are very pleased with our French doors . We would highly recommend.


Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Anne
21/10/2020


Even through "lockdown" the service was excellent and very professional. I have exactly the new front door that I wanted.
Thank you.


Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Chris Gilbert
21/10/2020


Excellent service throughout the whole process from initial consultations, measuring, manufacture and delivery of all my Accoya windows and external doors. Highly recommended


Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


John
21/10/2020


Excellent service from start to finish. Quality of door and french windows excellent as was fitting by Ian Calloway


Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Adam Harrison
21/10/2020


Thanks to all the team at Oaktree and the recommended fitters Ian and Julian, what an excellent job you made of the full window upgrade to our listed barn conversion.

The quality of the joinery speaks for itself and is much admired by our friends in the village.

Really grateful to Kev and the team for all the exceptional attention to detail and the first class aftercare service.

A refreshing change to deal with a company who say what they will do and then proceed to do exactly what they said.

From a commercial perspective, they are a great team to do business with and really put your mind at ease, especially when making such a significant investment. Not the cheapest but you definitely get what you pay for from Oaktree.

The installation team take that extra care to minimise dust and inconvenience, which is so much appreciated.

Thanks again guys, a great job all round.

Adam & Lisa.


Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Martin Franks
21/10/2020


I don’t do references generally, however this business are special.

They tell you up front that they are not the cheapest supplier, and pride themselves on service and quality.

We have recently purchased and installed new windows and doors in our grade two listed cottage and our experience has been outstanding!

The help,advice and assistance with the needs of the planning consent were great ( I’m sure Oaktree must have despaired at some of my questions!)

The quality of the finished windows and doors, they are simply beautiful to see in place, the pride in the workmanship shines from the wood and glass.

Thank you to all at Oaktree, who have made a huge difference to our home, that difference is outstanding and we are very happy to talk and show to any your prospective customers our experience and the quality of your work.

Thank you

Martin & Lia


Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


R Morrison
21/10/2020


Beautiful french doors and side panels produced by Martin and team.
Great attention to detail, great communication and speedy production and fitting. Would highly recommend. Thank you.


Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly