Reviews

Read Our Reviews

Here is one of our video testimonials, and below are 155 reviews for your interest.

Pete
20/05/2024


We are thrilled with our new windows and doors. The quality of the craftsmanship is exceptional, and they have significantly enhanced the look, security, and comfort of our cottage. Martin and Kev were excellent to work with, and the workshop team did a superb job in crafting and finishing the beautiful frames. We couldn't be happier with the results and highly recommend their services.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Joanne Cowell
04/05/2024


We are really pleased with our new doors and window made by Oaktree Joinery, which are of superb quality and have been really well made. Martin and Kev at Oaktree made the whole design and ordering process smooth and stress free. Their customer care and responsiveness to any queries was excellent - they even put us in touch with a fitter from Haden Building Services who we couldn't fault. This was our third order with Oaktree over the past 5 years and probably not out last! Thank you Martin, Kev and your team!!!
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Stephen
23/04/2024


Great service and a fair price. Had trouble even getting anyone to quote for a relatively small job, but Oaktree were keen and efficient.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Mike Chislett
02/02/2024


Oaktree made high quality bifold doors, large feature frames and a number of multi-paned window frames for our garage conversion with attached timber framed garden room, in 2016. We have a listed building, so quality of workmanship was especially important. The care and quality of the work was excellent. The after-sales service has been first class - ensuring that a few double-glazed units (not Oaktree made) that have not survived the warranty period have been promptly replaced. Thank you!
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Steve and Jan Barnett
12/01/2024


We used Oaktree Joinery originally for the extension to our listed cottage, including bi-fold doors, custom designed glass link between the old property and extension, and all windows. As we were so impressed with the quality of work and materials, we have continued to use Oaktree to replace most of our old windows over the past 6 years with heritage style units, which are a perfect match for our traditional cottage. Martin and Kevin have always been so knowledgeable and helpful and I have no hesitation in recommending Oaktree.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Peter and Jeanne Stone
02/10/2023


This is the second time we have used Oaktree Joinery Ltd and would highly recommend them. There was excellent service throughout from the preliminary discussion to the fitting date with attention to detail and quality of work. The fitters worked efficiently and well and left no mess . We are very pleased with the finished product which has enhanced the appearance of our lounge inside and out.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Chris Burgess
25/07/2023


I would highly recommend Oaktree Joinery Ltd. We have a grade 2 listed cottage and we had replacement double glazed timber framed windows and doors. Oaktree Joinery Ltd provided us with all the information we needed for listed building consent including drawings and specifications. The windows and doors are excellent quality and are an absolute perfect match for our listed cottage. Next year we are extending our cottage and we will definitely be using Oaktree Joinery Ltd again.
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Mark Farmer
14/07/2023


My lantern light in my conservatory was 20 years old and rotting. I chose Oaktree Joinery because of their location, a recommendation from a friend and their general attitude and approach. I am very pleased with the outcome. The quality is very good. The design is a big improvement over the previous installation, giving me confidence that it will last. The price and delivery were as promised. Martin and Kev were super professional. I will be back! (more…)
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Janie Salisbury
14/07/2023


I can’t recommend Oaktree Joinery enough. The whole process from start to completion has been stress free and smooth. They take care of everything and deliver exactly what you, the customer, were hoping for. My thanks to Martin for his endless patience, reassurance and extensive knowledge. Kev for a superb design and keen attention to detail. In the Workshop guys Jordan painting George planning plus Spooner on the CNC you guys did a great job so skilful and faultless. Special thanks to Stuart for his fantastic craftsmanship and expertise in building and putting the whole thing together including plumbing and electrics. I have felt confident and reassured at all stages of the process and am thrilled with the end result! Use this company they are highly skilled friendly and superb!
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Lisa Beeson
27/04/2023


Delivered the service with professionalism and competency. Worked well and got on with residents well
Service :
Quality :
Price :
Read More...


Get a quick quote

Call, text or WhatsApp us on 07966478254 with your requirements, measurements and photographs and we'll work with you to get you a guide price as soon as possible.

Call Me Back

Submit your number below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements.

GET A QUICK QUOTE